• Student Government
     student government
    The purpose of the Student Government is to provide all students at Alexander Hamilton High School with an opportunity for socialization, service, fun, and leadership development to complement the academic environment. The Student Government Board consists of President, Vice President, Treasurer and Secretary.
    Advisor: Mr. Mathews
    When: Tuesdays at 2:30 PM
    Where: Room 217


  • President: Christopher Yeosock

    Vice President: Kate Hidalgo

    Treasurer: Savallya Boyini

    Secretary: Rushea Drummond