06 June 2018-19 EUFSD Teachers of the Year

Teachers of the Year on Apple
Please join the EUFSD in congratulating this year's Teacher of the Year award recipients:
Carl L. Dixson Primary School - Ms. Kerry Young
Alice E. Grady Elementary School - Mr. Anthony Carolini
 Alexander Hamilton Junior/Senior High School - Mr. James Aiello
This is a much deserved recognition for their hard work
and commitment to the EUFSD community!
Photo Gallery